Adults only. We list platforms, we don't host chats. Some links are affiliate links, here's how that works.
Quick exit

Where to list an NSFW AI app

Wondering where to list an NSFW AI app? Most AI directories refuse adult products, and many founders only learn that after waiting a week in the queue. The 76 sites below genuinely accept NSFW AI chat, companion and generator apps. For each we note the price, the type of link you receive and how the review process works, all taken from the site's own submission page, FAQ or terms on 25 September 2026.

Start here

ainsfw.tools: free listing, a full review and your characters

We appear on this list as well. A listing with us costs nothing: our editors test your platform, write the review in-house and add your characters if you offer a public catalogue or a feed. Sponsored placements are sold separately and always carry a label.

Sure your platform is listed everywhere? ListNSFWai checks 285 places that take NSFW AI apps, shows the ones you are missing and can submit your app to them for you.

Check your listings ↗︎

Directories built for NSFW AI

These sites exist purely to catalogue adult AI apps. Most of them charge for a listing or a better position, while the free ones get to your submission whenever they find the time.

Directories built for NSFW AI, checked 25 September 2026

DirectoryPriceLink you getReviewGood to know
Free to apply; $120 once (Standard) or $240 (Featured) after approval. The page says both prices will rise.Nofollow (stated)Reply in 3 to 5 business days; pay within 7 days of approvalA dedicated NSFW section, one of its busiest. Crypto or bank transfer only; your ?ref= parameter is kept.
Paid only: $29 a year (or $3.99 a month); Verified $59 a year; Featured $390 a yearSponsored (stated)Review page written automatically within minutes of checkout; full refund if declined266 adult platforms, cams and dating included. If you cancel, the page stays but the link goes.
Free suggestion (no guarantee) or $199 once: an article, a tool page and 30 days on the home pageNot stated; the links we saw were nofollow or sponsoredEditors test the live product; a paid placement is agreed by email before you pay236 tools, 10 languages, new posts every week.
One-time setup fee with an affiliate programme; a paid listing without one; amounts on requestNot statedEmail reply, usually within 72 hoursThe site must be 6 months old with steady traffic. Without an affiliate programme they ask for a backlink.
No fee on the formNot stated; listing links carry their affiliate parametersEvery tool is tested before it goes upOne-person, affiliate-funded. The form asks for a logo, a cover image and categories.
Free basic listing; featured placement on request, price not statedNot statedEditors check relevance, quality and a working site72 listings, no invented user ratings.
No fee on the form; featured placements by emailNot stated; the links we saw were sponsored and nofollowEditors test a live product; no duplicates or reskinsOpen to link exchanges and cross-promotion (support@theaipornlist.com).
No sponsored reviewsNot statedA reply within two weeks with a testing slot; scored out of 5Submissions to submissions@toolspicy.com; partnerships to press@toolspicy.com.
Not statedNot statedEvery tool is tested first-handPick the "Submit Your Tool" subject. Earns from affiliate commissions.
Not statedNot statedA reply within 2 business days; coverage not guaranteedEditorial rankings with an NSFW column. Email with the subject [Submission] after reading their methodology.
No sponsored reviewsNot statedSubmissions welcome, a good score not promisedA monthly best-of list; the form has a partnership subject.
Not statedNot stated; the links we saw were followedThey buy their own accounts and test anonymouslyReview requests to reviews@pornaitools.com. Updated slowly: newest posts April 2026.
Not statedNot statedNot statedNeeds an account. English and Russian, new items this week.
Not statedNot statedThey check quality and taggingLists characters across platforms: send a public character with a description, tags and a thumbnail.
Not statedNot stated; the links we saw were followedNot statedLists single characters by category, so it suits character-chat platforms.
Not statedNot statedNot statedCompanions, generators and adult AI, reviews dated this month. Write to admin@aixhub.tools.
Not statedNot statedNot statedNews, reviews and a best-of ranking; use the partner form.
Not statedNot stated; review links are nofollowEditorial reviews scored out of 10Skips anything that allows minors or non-consenting real people. Write to editor@nsfwaireviews.com.
Paid places in its rankings, prices on requestNot stated; the links we saw were followedNot statedShort ranked lists with an open "your tool" slot. Same owners as NaughtyPicks.
Ad slot on requestNot stated; the links we saw were followedNot statedA small one-page list of generators; same owners as NaughtyPicks.
Not statedNot statedNot statedAI girlfriend, boyfriend and anime lists; the site's own Add a site button is hidden, so use the contact form.
Not statedNot statedNot statedA review site with no submission programme: pitch the editors.

General AI directories that take adult apps

Large AI directories that bring genuine traffic. Some openly feature adult apps, others only accept a clean listing, and the final column tells you which is which.

General AI directories that take adult apps, checked 25 September 2026

DirectoryPriceLink you getReviewGood to know
$49 once (basic) or $437 (with a newsletter feature); a free spot in a monthly X threadNot statedStaff review in 1 to 2 days; refund if not publishedThe biggest AI directory. Its AI girlfriend page lists about 100 tools, adult ones tagged NSFW.
$47 once (fast track) or $229 (featured for 7 days); no free option shownNot statedAbout 2 business days; refund if not acceptedAn NSFW page and an AI girlfriend page with about 70 tools each.
Adult tools pay more: $149 once, or $120 plus $39 a monthNot stated2 to 4 days after checkout; images are moderatedA separate 18+ section with AI girlfriend and chatbot categories. It also has an undress category, so check the neighbours.
Free; featured $99 a monthNot statedApproval queue; faster if you verify with an email at your domain and list competitorsNSFW AI and AI girlfriend categories. English-language products only.
Free (30 to 90 days), $29.90 (48 hours) or $149 (24 hours)Not statedAs fast as the plan you pickNSFW, AI girlfriend and AI dirty talk categories.
$59 once or $9.99 a month; featured from $628 a monthDofollow (stated)2 to 5 business days; paid within 24 hoursAn NSFW category with 79 tools; listings marked Mature 18+.
Free with a backlink to them (up to 60 days); $99 priority; $199, then $39 a month, premiumNot statedPriority and premium live within 7 daysNSFW girlfriend and chat tags; wrote about NSFW AI tools this month.
Free with an account; featured $67 for 21 daysNot statedFeatured listings approved within 24 hoursAdult companions sit under Dating & Relationships. Joining subscribes you to their newsletter.
Free (30 to 60 days), $9.90 (24 hours) or $49.90 (7 days on top)Dofollow (stated)Every listing is approved first and can be removed laterNSFW art and chat tags sit next to deepnude tags: check the neighbours.
Not stated (submit by email)Not statedReply within 24 hours; legal tools get publishedAn NSFW section with sex chatbots and AI girlfriend simulators; it also has deepnude pages.
Paid only; the price shows after sign-inNot stated; the package promises a backlinkNot statedNSFW listings sit behind a filter that is off by default.
$19Not statedApproval within 24 hoursNo adult rule in its terms; companion apps are listed. About 4,800 tools.
$99 onceDofollow (stated)Listed within 48 hours; refund if rejectedTakes AI girlfriend apps but rejects tools "too explicit with adult content": keep the listing copy and images clean.
$125 onceDofollow (stated)Usually within 24 hours; refund if rejectedNSFW tools are allowed with no sexual images or words in the listing, and are kept out of home page search.
Free (1 to 2 weeks) or $19 (24 hours)Dofollow on the paid option (stated)Refund if rejectedLists NSFW chatbots but rejects tools too explicit with adult content.
FreeNot statedOver 75% are rejected, and you will likely not hear backAdult sites only with content filters on by default: it calls itself family friendly.
$37 through a partner serviceNot statedThey may deny any purchaseAdult tools are listed "for informational purposes"; sponsorships are closed to them.
Free; $5 priority reviewNot statedPriority review in 1 to 2 business daysNo porn sites. Sex-related apps without hardcore content are fine, with no images. Use Suggest new application in the menu.

Adult site directories with AI sections

The major "porn list" sites now rate AI sex chat and AI porn platforms and send paying visitors directly to them. Most will list you for free once you pass review; a few ask for a backlink and a handful sell placements.

Adult site directories with AI sections, checked 25 September 2026

DirectoryPriceLink you getReviewGood to know
Not stated; the FAQ mentions paid placement "where applicable"Not stated; clicks go through its own redirectThe owner reviews every site himself; the FAQ says a score cannot be bought178 AI sex chat and 218 AI porn sites listed. No form: contact the owner (admin@theporndude.com or Telegram). Its deals site tpd.deals has an AI filter.
Free to submit; optional paid highlights ("Volts") from $399 a yearNot stated; the links we saw were sponsored and nofollowIn the order received; new sites start lower downSubmit your own domain, not a redirect: a listing is removed if it redirects or stays offline for 7 days.
No fee on the formNot stated; the AI links we saw were marked dofollowManual decision; the site must be 6 months old, two pop-ups at mostThe form has AI and AI Sex Chat categories. A link back is appreciated, not required. 11 languages.
No fee on the formNot statedReviewed in batches; they list only what they checked themselvesWants a clear 18+ position, no malware or pop-up chains, and a site that works on phones. Link back optional.
Top positions are not sold (stated)Not stated; the submit page promises backlinksEditorial audit; replies within 24 to 48 hoursInvites AI platforms by name. Send your angle and traffic numbers.
No fee on the formNot stated; the links we saw were nofollowManual review and testing; the site must be 6 months oldFetish audience. The form has no AI category: choose Other. Also lists gay and trans AI sites.
Free, in exchange for a link backNot stated; the links we saw were nofollowAdded within 72 hours of your link backA link to them with the anchor "ThePornMap" is a condition. 2,648 sites listed.
Not stated; one sponsored slot on the AI pageNot statedA full scored reviewOnly sites with a paywall and an affiliate programme qualify. Reviewing paid sites since 2003.
Not statedNot statedAdded within 72 hours if it fitsEmail admin@realpornsites.com. A link back is appreciated, not required.
Not statedNot stated; AI links are nofollowNot statedSuggest a site by email to pornguywebmaster@gmail.com. The AI lists were updated this week.
Not statedNot stated; the links we saw were followedReplies within 24 to 48 hoursSmall AI sections (AI porn sites and generators). Send your URL by email (toppornsitescom@yandex.com) or Telegram (@nodezeno).
Not statedNot stated; the links we saw were nofollowMinimums: a domain 6 months old and DR 20 or moreEmail thepornbin (at) gmail.com. 12 languages.
Not statedNot stated; the links we saw were followedNot statedAdds AI sites every week but publishes no policy: email bestpornsitesorg@gmail.com.
Not statedNot stated; links are nofollow or sponsoredNot statedContact only (admin@porngeek.com). By its own account it copies listings from ThePornDude, so ThePornDude comes first.
Free suggestion; paid listing $250 for 6 months or $500 a yearPaid options are dofollow (stated)Free: "as soon as possible"; paid: live within hoursMainly sells dofollow links, which Google's spam policies count as link schemes. Also lists 87 NSFW AI Telegram bots.
Free request; a paid dofollow post $125, a home page link $350 a yearPaid options are dofollow (stated)Judged on authority, ease of use, content and updatesFree requests through the contact page. Sells dofollow links: the same caution as JerkDude.

Launch sites with no adult rule

Startup launch platforms that have no rule about adult products yet forbid explicit content. Present the company and the product there, never the images.

Launch sites with no adult rule, checked 25 September 2026

DirectoryPriceLink you getReviewGood to know
FreeNot statedTeam review; being featured is selectiveNo ban on adult products, but sexually explicit words and images are banned: keep the page, gallery and comments clean.
FreeNot statedNo approval; votes, flags and moderators decideOnly for something people can try, ideally without a sign-up wall.
Paid only; prices are shown in the formDofollow (stated)Editorial review; refund if not selectedPre-launch or just launched, on your own domain.
Free; $99 for a decision within 1 business dayDofollow (stated on its site)Daily review; an email if publishedNo content policy published.
Free with a backlink to them; $29 to $99Dofollow on the top plans (stated)Free listings within 30 daysIts terms ban obscene material: keep the listing clean.
Free (about a 4-week queue) or $39Dofollow on Premium (stated)Weekly launchesNo content rules in its terms.
$39 or $79Dofollow (stated)Paid launches skip the queueNo content rules in its terms.
Free; $29 or $49Not statedHuman review within a few daysAn AI Companion category with neutral descriptions.
Free with an accountNot statedNot statedIts terms bar obscene content. The product list shows self-reported revenue.
FreeNot statedDaily moderationA company profile, not a product listing. Pornography gets a profile flagged: describe the company, not the content.

Adult trade press, communities and stores

Useful for launch coverage, industry contacts and affiliate partners more than for end users, along with the two stores that accept adult AI games.

Adult trade press, communities and stores, checked 25 September 2026

DirectoryPriceLink you getReviewGood to know
No fee mentionedNot statedEditors pick what runs; some become top storiesAdult trade press. Send launch news with a 960x540 image, or email editors@xbiz.com.
Free standard listing; premium through XBIZ MediaNot stated; the links we saw were followedNot statedB2B directory with no AI category: use Affiliate Programs or Web Applications.
Not statedNot statedEvery release is reviewedAI launches run in the Tech section.
Not stated for press releases; ads by quoteNot statedThe editorial team decidesRuns AI companion launch news often. Needs a YNOT account.
No sponsored posts or paid links (stated)Not statedIndependent testing; replies within 24 to 48 hoursEarned coverage only. Writes AI girlfriend and AI porn guides.
Story ideas free; sponsored posts from $500 (2019 media kit)Sponsored posts are marked sponsored (stated)EditorialSextech news; new posts have slowed (latest April 2026).
Free with an account; ads by emailNot statedForum rules; spamming gets a banAdult webmasters and affiliates rather than users: a place to recruit affiliates.
Not statedNot statedReplies in 2 to 3 business daysLarge adult-games community. AI brands buy menu links privately; write to contact@f95zone.com.
Free to publish; you choose itch.io's revenue shareNot statedFirst-time sellers may wait a few days in a review queueFor illustrated or anime AI games only: photoreal AI images that resemble real people are banned, and adult pages must be marked.
Not statedNot statedPitch to the publishing teamAdult games platform with 67 AI-generated games: an AI app fits only as a game.

Big AI directories that say no to adult apps

Their published rules exclude NSFW apps, so either leave them out or submit only a clean, SFW landing page where the rules permit it.

  • Futurepedia Rejects NSFW tools, and dating or romance tools as well. rule ↗︎
  • AI Tools Directory Excludes porn, NSFW, AI girlfriend and uncensored tools. rule ↗︎
  • AIxploria Forbids NSFW tools, yet its AI girlfriend page features adult apps, so check with them before you pay. rule ↗︎
  • Tool Finder Accepts no adult or NSFW tools. rule ↗︎
  • Uneed Bars all NSFW content, including pornography. rule ↗︎
  • Peerlist Launchpad Refuses pornographic or NSFW products. rule ↗︎
  • AIPURE Turns down apps whose main purpose is sexual gratification. rule ↗︎
  • AI Parabellum Will not list adult, explicit or NSFW tools. rule ↗︎
  • AI Girl Review Rejects AI girlfriend apps with explicit landing pages. rule ↗︎
  • G2 Lists business software only, so consumer apps are excluded. rule ↗︎
  • Capterra Covers business software only, so personal apps are excluded. rule ↗︎

Deliberately excluded: directories centred on undress or deepfake tools (for example Undress Tools and SweetAI Tools) and one that promotes celebrity deepfakes, in keeping with our content policy, plus dead, parked and copycat sites. MiKandi, formerly the adult app store, no longer exists, and its domain now redirects to a cam site.

Before you submit

  • Get the essentials in place first: a working product anyone can try, published prices, an 18+ policy and a support email address. Most editors try a product before listing it, and several adult directories only accept sites that are at least 6 months old.
  • Build a single press kit and use it everywhere: a one-line pitch, a 150-word description, a square logo, a cover image, 3 to 5 clean screenshots and your categories.
  • With general AI directories, submit a clean listing with no nudity in either the images or the text. Toolify, Easy With AI and AI-Hunter accept adult tools but turn down listings that go too far.
  • Paid listings usually give nofollow or sponsored links, in line with Google's guidance. Expect visitors and brand searches from them; any directory selling dofollow links is offering what Google's spam policies describe as a link scheme.
  • Whenever possible, pay only once approved: AI Haven and NSFWAITool review before they invoice, while There's An AI For That, TopAI.tools and Toolify refund you if they reject the app.
  • Look at who else is listed: a directory packed with undress or deepfake tools places your brand right beside them.
  • Running an affiliate programme pays off, since most adult directories earn from commissions and list their partners faster.
  • Track every application in a spreadsheet with the date and login, and chase it up after two weeks.

Questions founders ask

Do AI directories accept NSFW apps?

The big general directories mostly refuse them: Futurepedia, AI Tools Directory, Tool Finder, Uneed and AIPURE all exclude adult apps in their rules. On the other hand There's An AI For That, TopAI.tools, Dang.ai, SaaSHub and a number of others accept them, and over twenty directories focus on NSFW AI alone.

How much does it cost to list an NSFW AI app?

Anywhere from zero to a few hundred dollars. Free options include SaaSHub, NavTools (though it is slow), NSFW Club and most adult "porn list" sites. Paid options include NSFW-Tools from $29 a year, There's An AI For That from $49, AI Haven at $120 once after approval and Dang.ai at $149 for adult tools.

Do these listings give dofollow links?

Not often. AI Haven and NSFW-Tools openly say their links are nofollow or sponsored, which is what Google expects for paid placements. A handful of general directories state they give dofollow links (Toolify, Easy With AI, AI Top Tools), and sites that sell dofollow spots are selling what Google treats as link schemes. Think of a listing as a source of visitors and brand searches.

How do I get listed on ainsfw.tools?

Submit your platform using our List your platform form. It is free to be listed: our editors test the product, write the review themselves and add your characters if you provide a public catalogue or a feed.

For the complete catalogue, filterable by price, link type and app category, see ListNSFWai.

Do you run a directory that accepts adult AI apps but is not on this page, or have you noticed a price change? Tell us. We review this list every month.